## Sub: Screening in for Interview and schedule for Interview for the position of Medical Officer against Advertisement No. NCPOR/08/2023 - reg.

- 1. With reference to NCPOR advertisement No. NCPOR/08/2023, upon scrutiny of the online applications received, candidates as per **Annexure A** have been screened-in for **the ONLINE Interview** on **1 November 2023 (14:00hrs)** for the post of Medical Officer on a contractual basis.
- 2. Candidates having 5 years plus experience have been screened-in for the interview.
- 3. It is informed that the interview shall be conducted on 01<sup>st</sup>November 2023 (Wednesday) afternoon. The link of the interview will be shared one day before on respective email address.
- 4. If shortlisted, then candidates are required to produce
  - a. ORIGINAL documents (AND oneself attested photocopy of each such as Birth certificate,
  - b. ID proof (preferably Aadhar card),
  - c. 10th Passing Certificate,
  - d.12 Passing Certificate,
  - e. MBBS Degree Certificate
  - f. Certificate/proof, Experience Certificate,
  - g. Discharge book, NOC from employer etc. and any other documents required vide the advertisement or provided by the candidate in their application in support of their qualification/ experience.
- 5. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification. No interim correspondence/ inquiry will be entertained.
- 6. The Competent Authority can cancel, postpone, etc., the interview or recruitment process without assigning any reason thereof. The Competent Authority can cancel the candidature of a candidate at any time of the recruitment process if it is noted that any information given by her/him or any claim made by him/her in their applications is found to be false/inaccurate/fabricated.

## **Shortlisted Candidates for the Medical Officer**

## (Advt. No. NCPOR/08/2023)

C. No	Nama	B., M.
Sr. No	Name	Reg No
1	Aditya Sharma	100001_MD
2	Samrat Vasant Chavan	100003_MD
3	BijaylaxmiBehura	1000012_MD
4	Surinder Singh Bhardwaj	1000027_MD
5	Nitin Jagadish Lad	1000049_MD
6	VishalJagmalbhai Desai	10000120_MD
7	Ajith R	10000156_MD
8	Jatinder Arora	10000229_MD
9	Kachare Shailesh Devidas	10000236_MD
10	Amrik Singh	10000265_MD
11	Sandeep Dhanasing	10000276_MD
12	Raja Dey	10000328_MD
13	Himani Khandewal	10000343_MD
14	Mohanraj	10000356_MD